Starnet path

Image processing, astrometry, photometry, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
Morten Lerager
Posts: 69
Joined: 08 Oct 2021, 14:53
Location: Denmark

Starnet path

Post by Morten Lerager » 02 Apr 2023, 21:16

Hi'
Offen I have to give in the path to starnet.
The macro working fine. But the paht is removed after boot.
I have tryed my user document ...did not work.
Now I use C:\Users\Public\Documents\Astroart\StarNetv2CLI_Win
But still empty after boot. ?
Thank You.
Last edited by Morten Lerager on 06 Apr 2023, 16:28, edited 1 time in total.
HEQ5 Pro 150PDS 60mm guide. Asiair.
Asi294mc. AA8.

Iver
Posts: 106
Joined: 08 Jan 2019, 04:32
Location: Monterey county, Ca.

Re: Starnet path

Post by Iver » 03 Apr 2023, 01:47

I have the same issue?
Iver

fabdev
Posts: 464
Joined: 03 Dec 2018, 21:43

Re: Starnet path

Post by fabdev » 05 Apr 2023, 02:23

The setting is saved into the "Temp" folder of Windows, so it's possible that if you "clean up" the PC it gets deleted too.
In a future release it will be saved into a more persistent folder.
Fabio.

Post Reply